Welcome!

Welcome to our community forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement. Please register if you would like to take part.

Register now with this link..

Register Now

Announcement

Collapse

Rune-List Advertisements!

Hey everyone, Rune-List advertisements have initiated. What does this mean? You should notice plenty of improvements on the Toplist activity as well as the Forums activity. Please, do support and help get the activity up! MD5 will be doing giveaways, and watching the most active posters moderately with content that doesn't only contain spam posting! Thank you all for the support <3
See more
See less

superbeast

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• superbeast

Well hello guys, i guess its time for my introduction.

Name: DALE
    In-game: P0RNST4R & Superbeast
    Forums; superbeast
    Discord: p0rnst4r
    Timezone: LONDON-GMT TIME ZONE

I play 1 server only and I am an admin on that server, I absolutely love the server I play.

I guess I make a cracking staff member as I am admin on that server, I am also a council member on 1 discord channel and I am a moderator for rune-list

my goal has always been to be a member of staff in an rsps and I have recently climbed the ranks from regular player to helper to moderator and currently admin.

in my personal life im going through a lot of stuff which is difficult for me and it may prevent me from being as active as I could be on forums but I will ensure I fly by from time to time to check up on all of you.

Abit about me, i love food, i love watching films, i love listening to music, i played rs3 back when it was the only rs, but now I only play 1 server at a time and im sticking with my current server as I love playing it

Thanks for reading my introduction.

Peace out.

P0RNST4R
    aka Superbeast
    Last edited by Superbeast; 07-18-2019, 12:51 PM.

Very good introduction! Welcome

Comment

Welcome Dale! Nice to have you with us

Comment

Hey there, and congratz on mod!